Editorial Team

Chief Editor:  

Assist Prof. Dr. Jassim Mohammed Abdo

College of Pharmacy, University of Duhok

email: dr.jassim@uod.ac 

 

Editorial Board:

 Assist Prof. Dr. Ameen Abdulqader Omer

College of Languages, University of Duhok.

email: ameen.omer@uod.ac

 

Editorial Coordinator:

Mr. Sidqi Mohammed Suliman Yassen

College of Law and Political Sciences, University of Duhok.

Email: sidqi.yassen@uod,ac

 

Committee Members:  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Raed Abdul Jabbar Haleem

College of Agricultural, University of Duhok.

email: raed.haleem@uod.ac 

Dr. Farhad Sa'eed Sa'di

College of Law and Political Sciences, University of Duhok 

email: farhadseaid@uod.ac

Dr. Razwan M.S. Najimaldeen

College of Science, University of Duhok.

email: razwan.mayi@uod.ac

- Dr. Anees Mahmood Mudhir

College of Dentistry, University of Duhok.

anees.mahmood@uod.ac

- Dr. Ronak Hassan Barwari

College of Nursing, University of Duhok.

email: rhbarwari@my.okcu.edu

Assist Prof. Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Shakir

College of Engineering, University of Duhok.

email: mohammed.shakir@uod.ac

Dr. Essam Muhammad Sulaiman

College of Education/ Akre

email: essa.akre@uod.ac

Assist. Prof. Dr. Zahida Mohemed Teha

College of Basic Education, University of Duhok.

email: zahida707@yahoo.com 

Dr. Maamon Abdulsamad Mohamed

College of Humanities Science, University of Duhok.

email: zawity@gmail.com

Dr. Sulaiman Ismail Rajab

College of Languages, University of Duhok.

email: suliman.rajab@uod.ac

Assist Prof. Dr. Marseel Zaya Yalda

College of Physical Education, University of Duhok.

email: marseel.yalda@uod.ac

Assist. Prof. Dr. Kalthoom Abdulqader Hayawi

College of administration and economics, University of Duhok,

email: kalthoom.abdulqader@uod.ac

Assist Prof. Dr. Najm Abdalla Yaseen

College of Medicine, University of Duhok

email: najim56@uod.ac

............................................................................................................................................

Technical Team:

Miss. Chinar Mika’eL M. Ameen

Miss. Hayam Ahmed Ali

Mr. Mohammed Sherzad Salam

............................................................................................................................................

Address:

Zakho Street 38 1006AJ

Duhok, Kurdistan Region-Iraq