Editorial Team

Chief Editor:  

Assist Prof. Dr. Jassim Mohammed Abdo

College of Pharmacy, University of Duhok

email: dr.jassim@uod.ac 

Editorial Board:

 Assist Prof. Dr. Ameen Abdulqader Omer

College of Languages, University of Duhok.

email: ameen.omer@uod.ac

Editorial Coordinator:

Mr. Sidqi Mohammed Suliman Yassen

Email: sidqi.yassen@uod,ac

Website :

Mr.Maaroof Muhammed Ali Elias

Email: maaroo.elias@uod.ac

Committee Members:  

Dr.Rezan Ali Hussein 

College of Agricultural, University of Duhok. 

-Dr. Ihsan Ahmed Rashed

College of Law , University of Duhok 

email: babetaha@hotmail.com

College of Science, University of Duhok.

Dr. Shaheen Abdullah Abdulkareem

email: sheheen.abdulkareem@uod.ac

Assist Prof.Dr. Ahmad Baheej Al-Khalil

Email:ahmad.al-khalil@uod.ac

- Dr. Anees Mahmood Mudhir

College of Dentistry, University of Duhok.

anees.mahmood@uod.ac

- Dr. Ronak Hassan Barwari

College of Nursing, University of Duhok.

email: rhbarwari@my.okcu.edu

- Dr. Mohammed Salih Hussain

College of Engineering, University of Duhok.

email:mohammed@uod.ac

Assist. Prof. Dr. Zahida Mohemed Teha

College of Basic Education, University of Duhok.

email: zahida707@yahoo.com 

- Dr.Suad abdullah mohammed

College of Languages, University of Duhok.

email: Suad.abdullah513@uod.ac

-  Dr.Mohammed Hassan Mostafa

College of Physical Education, University of Duhok.

email:mohammed-dosky@uod.ac

-  Dr. Basam ahmed abdulla

College of administration and economics, University of Duhok,

email:Bassam.ahmad@uod.ac

Dr.Hajar Basheer Saadon

College of Political Sciences

Dr. Nacheervan Majeed Ghaffar

email:nacheervan.ghaffar@uod.ac

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr.Shamiran Suleiman Ismael

College of Health Sciences

Dr.Layla Mohamed Rasul

College of Spatial Planning

.........................................................................................................................

Technical Team:

Miss. Chinar Mika’eL M. Ameen

Miss. Hayam Ahmed Ali

 

............................................................................................................................................

Address:

Zakho Street 38 1006AJ

Duhok, Kurdistan Region-Iraq